Aktuelles Aktuelles
Lernangebote Lernangebote
Schule Schule
Für Eltern Für Eltern
Für Schüler Für Schüler
Für Lehrer Für Lehrer


Kontakt


Gesamtschule Eilpe
Wörthstraße 30
58091 Hagen
Tel. 02331 / 37572-0
Fax. 02331 / 37572-149

sekretariat@geeilpe.de
 

Die Schulleitung:

Schulleiter
Frank Grabowski
grabowski@geeilpe.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Christoph Liebelt
liebelt@geeilpe.de

Didaktische Leiterin
Christa Dohle
dohle@geeilpe.de

Stufenleiterin 5-7
Insa Hirschberg
hirschberg@geeilpe.de

Stufenleiterin 8-10
Julia Pfeil
pfeil@geeilpe.de

Oberstufenleiterin
Dagmar Piepenbrink
piepenbrink@geeilpe.de


Sekretariat

Sandra Rewitz
Heike Leicht
Silke Leischner (Schulverwaltungsassistentin)
sekretariat@geeilpe.de

 

Impressum

Zum Seitenanfang
Letzte Änderung: 07.02.2017